Club Oxford Stripes                 

 

Club Oxford Officials
       
       
Thursday Nov 1 Darryl Jeff 10:15
A Pat    
       
       
Sunday Nov 4 Pat Jeff 5:45
B/A Thomas Stoop    
  Larry   8:15
  Peaker    
       
       
Wednesday Nov 7 Pat Jeff 8:15
B Matt  
       
Thursday Nov 8 Jadie Jeff 10:15
A Darryl    
       
       
Sunday Nov 11 Darryl Jeff 5:45
A/B Pat    
  Jadie   8:15
  Larry    
       
       
Wednesday Nov 14 Pat Jeff 8:15
B Larry  
       
Thursday Nov 15 John Jeff 10:15
B Matt    
       
       
Sunday Nov 18 Larry Jeff 5:45
B/A Jadie    
  Darryl   8:15
Pat    
       
       
Wednesday Nov 21 Pat Jeff 8:15
B Peaker  
       
Thursday Nov 22 Jadie Jeff 10:15
B Darryl    
       
       
Sunday Nov 25 Larry Jeff 5:45
A/B Darryl    
  John   8:15
  Matt    
       
       
Wednesday Nov 28 Larry Jeff 8:15
B Peaker  
       
       
       
       
       
DECEMBER 2018
Referees
TimeKeeper
Start Time
       
Sunday Dec 2 Pat Jeff 5:45
B/A Thomas Stoop    
  Larry   8:15
  Peaker    
       
       
Wednesday Dec 5 Pat Jeff 8:15
B Matt  
       
       
Thursday Dec 6 Jadie Jeff 10:15
B Darryl    
       
       
Sunday Dec 9 Darryl Jeff 5:45
A/B Pat    
  Jadie   8:15
  Larry    
       
       
Wednesday Dec 12 Pat Jeff 8:15
A Larry  
       
       
Thursday Dec 13 John Jeff 10:15
B Matt    
       
       
Sunday Dec 16 Larry Jeff 5:45
B/A Peaker    
  Darryl   8:15
Pat    
       
       
Wednesday Dec 19 Pat Jeff 8:15
B Peaker  
       
       
Thursday Dec 20 Jadie Jeff 10:15
B Darryl    
       
       
Sunday Dec 23 John Jeff 5:45
B/A Matt    
  Larry   8:15
  Darryl    
     
     
Sunday Dec 30 Larry Jeff 8:15
B/A Peaker  
  Darryl    
  Pat    
       
       
       
Referee Emergency Spare List
       
  home cell  
Devin Homick 688-8751    
Rayburn Lansdell 688-0082   Sun/Thurs only
Eric Lockey   983-8080  
Chris Parker   550-1973  
Riley Turpin   226-926-5793  
Chris Van Kasteren   226-237-4747  
       

 

Calls to be made    1. HOOKING.

                                         2. Obvious, intentional fouls.

                                         3. HOOKING

                                         4. Infractions that result in a change of possession.

                                         5. HOOKING

                                         6. Actions that may result in injury.

                                         7. HOOKING

                                         8. Infractions that take away a scoring opportunity.

                                         9. HOOKING

                                        10. Your Mom.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH MADNESS
Referees
TimeKeeper
Start Time
 
Sunday March 1 Larry Jeff 5:45
'A' Max .   .
'B' Peaker   8:15
  Pat    
       
Wednesday March 4 Larry Jeff 8:45
'A'  Peaker    
       
Sunday March 8 Larry Jeff *7:15
'B'
Peaker .   .
*Officials - please note start time.  No 'A' games due to Partlo tournament
       
Wednesday March 11 Larry Jeff 8:45
'B'  Darryl    
       
Sunday March 15 Larry Jeff 5:45
'A' Max .   .
'B' Darryl   8:15
  Pat    
       
Wednesday March 18 Larry Jeff 8:45
'A'  Max    
       
Sunday March 22 Larry Jeff 7:15
'B' (1 game) Max .   .
'A' (2 games)      
       
Wednesday March 25 Larry Jeff 8:45
  Max    
       
Sunday March 29 Larry Jeff 7:15
  Max .   .