Club Oxford Stripes                 

Club Oxford Officials
         
NOVEMBER 2022
       
 Wednesday Nov 2
3B
Jadie & Ray 
Jeff
8:15
   
9:15
       
10:15
         
         
Sunday Nov 6
2B Larry & Ray Jeff
4:45
       
5:45
 
2B
Pat & Mike  
6:45
 
   
7:45
 
2A
Jadie & Darryl  
8:45
       
9:45
         
         
Wednesday Nov 9
1B/2A Larry & Ray Jeff
8:15
   
9:15
     
10:15
       
         
Sunday Nov 13
2B/1A Mike & Darryl Jeff
4:45
     
5:45
       
6:45
1A/2B Larry & Pat  
7:45
     
8:45
       
9:45
         
         
Wednesday Nov 16
3B Jadie & Darryl Jeff
8:15
     
9:15
       
10:15
       
       
 Sunday Nov 20
3B Mike & Darryl Jeff
4:45
     
5:45
       
6:45
1B/2A Larry & Pat  
7:45
   
8:45
       
9:45
         
         
Wednesday Nov 23
2A/1B Larry & Darryl Jeff
8:15
     
9:15
       
10:15
         
         
 Sunday Nov 27
2A/1B
Darryl & Pat Jeff
4:45
     
5:45
 
   
6:45
 
3B
Larry & Mike  
7:45
       
8:45
       
9:45
         
         
Wednesday Nov 30
3B Ray & Mike Jeff
8:15
     
9:15
       
10:15
         
         
DECEMBER 2022
       
Sunday Dec 4
2B Darryl & Jadie  
4:45
       
5:45
 
2A
Larry & Ray  
6:45
 
   
7:45
 
2B
Pat & Mike  
8:45
       
9:45
         
         
Wednesday Dec 7
1B/2A Larry & Ray  
8:15
     
9:15
       
10:15
         
         
 Sunday Dec 11
2B
Pat & Mike  
4:45
     
5:45
 
2A
Larry & Ray  
6:45
 
   
7:45
  2B Darryl & Jadie  
8:45
       
9:45
         
         
Wednesday Dec 14
3B Ray & Jadie  
8:15
       
9:15
       
10:15
         
         
 Sunday Dec 18
2B
Darryl & Jadie  
4:45
     
5:45
 
2B
Pat & Mike  
6:45
 
   
7:45
  2A Larry & Ray  
8:45
       
9:45
         
         
Wednesday Dec 21
1B/2A Larry & Darryl  
8:15
       
9:15
       
10:15
         
         
Wednesday Dec 28
3B Darryl & Jadie  
8:15
       
9:15
       
10:15
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
Referee Emergency Spare List
     
Taylor DeClercq   226-234-6829    
Steve Gradish   983-5034    
Eric Lockey   983-8080    
Chris Parker   550-1973    
Chris Van Kasteren   226-237-4747    
Mike Schmeltz    319-9055    
Craig Verspeeten    860-0866    
         

 

Calls to be made    1. HOOKING.

                                         2. Obvious, intentional fouls.

                                         3. HOOKING

                                         4. Infractions that result in a change of possession.

                                         5. HOOKING

                                         6. Actions that may result in injury.

                                         7. HOOKING

                                         8. Infractions that take away a scoring opportunity.

                                         9. HOOKING

                                        10. Your Mom.