Tentative Schedule for 2018/19 season.   ***Make sure you let your coach know when you are going to miss a game***
             
Sun Sept 30
7:15
 Rookie Skate
 
Wed Jan 2
8:15
Agrospray vs  Re/Max
         
9:30
Verne's Carpet One vs  Fody's
Wed Oct 3
7:00
 Draft Night at Boston Pizza .      
       
Sun Jan 6
5:45
Fody's vs  Re/Max
Wed Oct 10
8:15
Glass vs  Airmount    
7:00
Agrospray vs Verne's Carpet One
 
9:30
My Realty vs  Copper Mug    
8:15
Glass vs  Airmount 
.
.   .  
9:30
My Realty vs Copper Mug
Sun Oct 14
5:45
Agrospray vs  Fody's .      
 .
7:00
Verne's Carpet One vs  Re/Max .
Wed Jan 9
8:15
Fody's vs  Agrospray
 
8:15
Glass vs  Copper Mug    
9:30
Re/Max vs  Verne's Carpet One
9:30
Airmount vs My Realty .      
.
    .
Sun Jan 13
5:45
Glass vs Copper Mug
Wed Oct 17
8:15
Verne's Carpet One vs Fody's .  
7:00
Airmount vs My Realty
 .
9:30
Re/Max vs  Agrospray .  
8:15
Fody's vs  Verne's Carpet One
.
. . .  
9:30
Agrospray vs Re/Max
Sun Oct 21
5:45
Glass vs  My Realty .      
.
7:00
Airmount vs  Copper Mug .
Wed Jan 16
8:15
Glass vs My Realty
.
8:15
Agrospray vs Verne's Carpet One . .
9:30
Copper Mug vs  Airmount
.
9:30
Re/Max vs  Fody's .      
      .
Sun Jan 20
5:45
Agrospray vs  Verne's Carpet One
Wed Oct 24
8:15
Copper Mug vs  My Realty . .
7:00
Re/Max vs  Fody's
 .
9:30
Glass  vs  Airmount . .
8:15
My Realty vs  Copper Mug
.
. . .  
9:30
Airmount vs  Glass
Sun Oct 28
5:45
Verne's Carpet One vs  Re/Max .      
.
7:00
Agrospray vs  Fody's .
Wed Jan 23
8:15
Verne's Carpet One vs  Re/Max
.
8:15

My Realty vs Airmount

   
9:30
Fody's vs Agrospray
 
9:30

Glass vs Copper Mug

  .
 
       
Sun Jan 27
5:45
Airmount vs My Realty
Wed Oct 31
  Hallowe'en - no games scheduled   .
7:00
Glass vs  Copper Mug
         
8:15
Agrospray vs  Re/Max
Sun Nov 4
5:45
Copper Mug vs  Airmount  
9:30
Verne's Carpet One vs  Fody's
.
7:00
Glass vs  My Realty        
.
8:15
Re/Max vs  Agrospray  
Wed Jan 30
8:15
Glass vs  My Realty
.
9:30
Verne's Carpet One vs  Fody's   .
9:30
Airmount vs  Copper Mug
             
Wed Nov 7
8:15
Airmount vs  Glass  
Sun Feb 3
  SUPERBOWL SUNDAY- no Club O games
 .
9:30
My Realty vs  Copper Mug .      
.
. . .
Wed Feb 6
8:15
Re/Max vs  Fody's
Sun Nov 11
5:45
Re/Max vs  Fody's .  
9:30
Agrospray vs Verne's Carpet One
.
7:00
Agrospray vs  Verne's Carpet One .      
.
8:15
Glass vs  Copper Mug .
 Sun Feb 10
 5:45
Airmount vs  Glass
.
9:30
Airmount vs  My Realty .
 7:00
My Realty vs  Copper Mug
.
. . .  
8:15
Verne's Carpet One vs  Re/Max
Wed Nov 14
8:15
Fody's vs  Agrospray .  
9:30
Agrospray vs  Fody's
 .
9:30
Re/Max vs  Verne's Carpet One .      
.
. . .
Wed Feb 13
8:15
Glass vs  Copper Mug
Sun Nov 18
5:45
Glass vs  My Realty . .
9:30
Airmount vs  My Realty
.
7:00
Copper Mug vs  Airmount .      
.
8:15
Fody's vs  Verne's Carpet One .
 Sun Feb 17
5:45
Re/Max vs  Agrospray
.
9:30
Re/Max vs  Agrospray .
7:00
Fody's vs  Verne's Carpet One
.
. . . .
8:15
Copper Mug vs Airmount
Wed Nov 21
8:15
Copper Mug vs  My Realty .  
9:30
Glass vs  My Realty
 .
9:30
Glass vs  Airmount .      
.
. . .
Wed Feb 20
8:15
Agrospray vs Verne's Carpet One
Sun Nov 25
5:45
Verne's Carpet One vs Agrospray .
9:30
Re/Max vs  Fody's  
.
7:00
Fody's vs  Re/Max .      
8:15
Airmount vs  My Realty .
   
 .
9:30
Glass vs  Copper Mug .
PLAYOFF SCHEDULE
   
.
. . .      
Wed Nov 28
8:15
Verne's Carpet One vs  Re/Max .
 Sun Feb 24
5:45
B2 vs B3
 .
9:30
Agrospray vs  Fody's .
7:00
B1 vs B4
 
  . .
8:15
A1 vs A4
Sun Dec 2
5:45
Copper Mug vs  Airmount .  
9:30
A2 vs A3
.
7:00
Glass vs  My Realty .      
8:15
Re/Max vs  Agrospray  
Wed Feb 27
8:15
B1 vs B4
 .
9:30
Verne's Carpet One vs  Fody's   .
9:30
B2 vs B3
.
. .        
Wed Dec 5
8:15
Glass vs  Airmount   .
 Sun March 3
  PARTLO TOURNAMENT- no Club O games
.
9:30
My Realty vs Copper Mug  .      
       
Wed Mar 6
8:15
A2 vs A3
Sun Dec 9
5:45
Re/Max vs  Fody's  
9:30
A1 vs A4
 
7:00
Agrospray vs  Verne's Carpet One  
   
.
8:15
Copper Mug vs  Glass .
Sun March 10
5:45
B2 vs B3
 
9:30
My Realty vs  Airmount    
7:00
B1 vs B4
      .
8:15
A1 vs A4
Wed Dec 12
8:15
Fody's vs  Agrospray .  
9:30
A2 vs A3
 .
9:30
Verne's Carpet One vs  Re/Max .
   
.
    .
Wed Mar 13
8:15
B1 vs B4
Sun Dec 16
5:45
Glass vs My Realty .
9:30
B2 vs B3
.
7:00
Airmount vs  Copper Mug . .
 
.
8:15
Verne's Carpet One vs  Fody's .
 Sun Mar 17
5:45
 
.
9:30
Re/Max vs  Agrospray .  
7:00
 
      .
 
8:15
 
Wed Dec 19
8:15
Copper Mug vs My Realty .  
9:30
 
 .
9:30
Glass vs  Airmount . .    
.
    .
Wed Mar 20
8:15
 
Sun Dec 23
5:45
Verne's Carpet One vs  Agrospray .
9:30
 
.
7:00
Re/Max vs  Fody's .      
 
8:15
Airmount vs My Realty    .
 Sun Mar 24
7:00
 
.
9:30
Copper Mug vs  Glass  .  
8:15
 
       
 
   
Wed Dec 26
No ice .
Wed Mar 27
8:15
 
 
  .
9:30
 
 Sun Dec 30
5:45
Re/Max vs  Verne's Carpet One .
 
 
7:00
Fody's vs  Agrospray   .
 Sun Mar 31
 
 
8:15
Copper Mug vs Airmount   .
 
 
9:30
Glass vs  My Realty .      

The date for our equipment move for the H4E kids is yet to be determined

We are looking for help with the equipment distribution on dates to be announced.

Brad and Dave Martin to co-ordinate.