Schedule for 2018/19 season.   ***Make sure you let your coach know when you are going to miss a game***
             
Sun Sept 30
7:15
 Rookie Skate
 
Wed Jan 2
8:15
Copper Mug vs McKenzie CarQuest
         
9:30
Glass vs Team Visscher
Wed Oct 3
7:00
 Draft Night at Boston Pizza        
       
Thurs Jan 3
10:15
Airmount vs Source for Sports
Wed Oct 10
8:15
Glass vs  Team Visscher (Team 5) .      
 
9:30
Copper Mug vs McKenzie CarQuest (Team 6 )  
Sun Jan 6
5:45
Agrospray vs  Re/Max
         
7:00
Fody's vs Verne's Carpet One
Thurs Oct 11
10:15
Airmount vs Source for Sports (formerly My Realty)    
8:15
Glass vs Source for Sports
.
.   .  
9:30
Airmount vs Copper Mug
Sun Oct 14
5:45
Agrospray vs  Fody's        
 .
7:00
Verne's Carpet One vs  Re/Max  
Wed Jan 9
8:15
Fody's vs  Re/Max
 
8:15
Airmount vs Copper Mug .  
9:30
Agrospray vs  Verne's Carpet One
9:30
Glass vs  Source for Sports .      
       
Thurs Jan 10
10:15
McKenzie CarQuest vs Team Visscher
Wed Oct 17
8:15
Verne's Carpet One vs Fody's .      
 .
9:30
Re/Max vs  Agrospray .
Sun Jan 13
5:45
Glass vs McKenzie CarQuest
      .  
7:00
Airmount vs Team Visscher
Thurs Oct 18
10:15
Team Visscher vs McKenzie CarQuest .  
8:15
Fody's vs  Agrospray
         
9:30
Verne's Carpet One vs Re/Max
Sun Oct 21
5:45
Airmount vs Team Visscher        
.
7:00
Glass vs McKenzie CarQuest .
Wed Jan 16
8:15
Airmount vs McKenzie CarQuest
.
8:15
Agrospray vs Verne's Carpet One . .
9:30
Team Visscher vs Source for Sports
.
9:30
Re/Max vs Fody's postponed to Nov 4 .      
      .
Thurs Jan 17
10:15
Glass vs Copper Mug
Wed Oct 24
8:15
Team Visscher vs Source for Sports .      
 .
9:30
McKenzie CarQuest vs Airmount .
Sun Jan 20
5:45
Agrospray vs  Re/Max
      . .
7:00
Verne's Carpet One vs  Fody's
Thurs Oct 25
10:15
Glass vs Copper Mug . .
8:15
Source for Sports vs  Copper Mug
         
9:30
Airmount vs  Glass
Sun Oct 28
5:45
Verne's Carpet One vs  Re/Max        
.
7:00
Agrospray vs  Fody's .
Wed Jan 23
8:15
Verne's Carpet One vs Agrospray  
.
8:15

Glass vs Airmount

.  
9:30
Fody's vs Re/Max
 
9:30

Source for Sports vs Copper Mug

.      
       
Thurs Jan 24
no game
Wed Oct 31
  Hallowe'en - no games scheduled   .
 
       
Sun Jan 27
5:45
Team Visscher vs  Copper Mug
*Thurs Nov 1
10:15
Re/Max vs Agrospray   .
7:00
Source for Sports vs McKenzie CarQuest
         
8:15
Verne's Carpet One vs Re/Max
Sun Nov 4
5:45
Copper Mug vs  Team Visscher    
9:30
Agrospray vs  Fody's
.
7:00
McKenzie CarQuest vs  Source for Sports        
.
8:15
Glass vs Airmount  
Wed Jan 30
8:15
Glass vs  Team Visscher
.
9:30
Re/Max vs Fody's   .
9:30
McKenzie CarQuest vs  Copper Mug
             
Wed Nov 7
8:15
McKenzie CarQuest vs  Copper Mug  
Thurs Jan 31
10:15
Airmount vs Source for Sports
 .
9:30
Team Visscher vs  Glass        
       
Sun Feb 3
5:45
Airmount vs Copper Mug
*Thurs Nov 8
10:15
Verne's vs Fody's .  
7:00
Glass vs Source for Sports
         
8:15
McKenzie CarQuest vs Team Visscher
Sun Nov 11
5:45
Re/Max vs  Fody's        
 
7:00
Agrospray vs  Verne's Carpet One  
Wed Feb 6
8:15
Agrospray vs Re/Max
 
8:15
Airmount vs  Copper Mug    
9:30
Verne's Carpet One vs  Fody's
.
9:30
Glass vs  Source for Sports .      
      .
Thurs Feb 7
10:15
Glass vs Copper Mug
Wed Nov 14
8:15
Fody's vs  Agrospray        
 .
9:30
Re/Max vs  Verne's Carpet One  
 Sun Feb 10
 5:45
Airmount vs Team Visscher
.
    .
 7:00
McKenzie CarQuest vs  Glass
Thurs Nov 15
10:15
Team Visscher vs McKenzie CarQuest .  
8:15
Fody's vs  Re/Max
.
    .  
9:30
Agrospray vs Verne's Carpet One
Sun Nov 18
5:45
Glass vs  McKenzie CarQuest .      
.
7:00
Airmount vs Team Visscher .
Wed Feb 13
8:15
Source for Sports vs  Team Visscher
.
8:15
Fody's vs  Verne's Carpet One . .
9:30
McKenzie CarQuest vs Airmount
.
9:30
Re/Max vs  Agrospray        
       
Thurs Feb 14
no game
Wed Nov 21
8:15
Source for Sports vs Team Visscher .      
 .
9:30
Glass vs Copper Mug .
 Sun Feb 17
5:45
Fody's vs  Agrospray
      .
7:00
Re/Max vs  Verne's Carpet One
Thurs Nov 22
10:15
Airmount vs Source for Sports . .
8:15
Glass vs Airmount
      .  
9:30
Copper Mug vs  Source for Sports
Sun Nov 25
5:45
Verne's Carpet One vs Agrospray .      
.
7:00
Fody's vs  Re/Max .
Wed Feb 20
8:15
Fody's vs Verne's Carpet One
8:15
Source for Sports vs Copper Mug .
9:30
Agrospray vs Re/Max
 .
9:30
Airmount vs McKenzie CarQuest        
.
. .  
Thurs Feb 21
no game
Wed Nov 28
8:15
Verne's Carpet One vs  Re/Max .      
 .
9:30
Agrospray vs  Fody's .
 Sun Feb 24
5:45
Source for Sports vs McKenzie CarQuest
      .
7:00
Team Visscher vs Copper Mug
Thurs Nov 29
10:15 no game .
8:15
Verne's Carpet One vs Agrospray
 
  .
9:30
Re/Max vs Fody's  
Sun Dec 2
5:45
McKenzie CarQuest vs  Source for Sports .      
.
7:00
Copper Mug vs  Team Visscher .
Playoff format to be determined
 
8:15
Re/Max vs  Agrospray .      
 .
9:30
Verne's Carpet One vs  Fody's  
Wed Feb 27
8:15
B1 vs B6
.
. .   .
9:30
B2 vs B5
Wed Dec 5
8:15
McKenzie CarQuest vs Copper Mug  . .
 
.
9:30
Glass vs  Team Visscher  
Thurs Feb 28
10:15
B3 vs B4
      .      
Thurs Dec 6
10:15
Airmount vs Source for Sports .
Sun March 3
5:45
B3 vs B4
       
Partlo Tourney 
7:00
B2 vs B5
Sun Dec 9
5:45
Re/Max vs  Fody's    
8:15
B1 vs B6
 
7:00
Agrospray vs  Verne's Carpet One        
.
8:15
Copper Mug vs  Airmount .
Wed Mar 6
8:15
A1 vs A4
 
9:30
Source for Sports vs  Glass .
9:30
A2 vs A3
             
Wed Dec 12
8:15
Fody's vs  Agrospray  
Thurs Mar 7
10:15
B2 vs B5
 .
9:30
Verne's Carpet One vs  Re/Max        
       
Sun March 10
5:45
A2 vs A3
Thurs Dec 13
10:15
Team Visscher vs McKenzie CarQuest    
7:00
A1 vs A4
.
    .
8:15
B2 vs B5
Sun Dec 16
5:45
Airmount vs Team Visscher    
9:30
B3 vs B4
.
7:00
Glass vs McKenzie CarQuest .      
.
8:15
Re/Max vs  Agrospray .
Wed Mar 13
8:15
A1 vs A4
.
9:30
Verne's Carpet One vs  Fody's .
9:30
A2 vs A3
       
   
Wed Dec 19
8:15
Team Visscher vs Source for Sports  
Thurs Mar 14
10:15
B1 vs B6
 .
9:30
Airmount vs McKenzie CarQuest .      
      .
 Sun Mar 17
5:45
 
Thurs Dec 20
10:15
Glass vs Copper Mug .  
7:00
 
      .
 
8:15
 
Sun Dec 23
5:45
Copper Mug vs Source for Sports .  
9:30
 
 
7:00
Glass vs Airmount . .    
 
8:15
Re/Max vs  Fody's .
Wed Mar 20
8:15
 
 
9:30
Verne's Carpet One vs  Agrospray  .
9:30
 
             
Wed Dec 26
No ice  
Thurs Mar 21
10:15
 
.
    .      
 Sun Dec 30
5:45
Source for Sports vs McKenzie CarQuest .
 Sun Mar 24
5:45
 
7:00
Team Visscher vs  Copper Mug    
7:00
 
 
8:15
Re/Max vs  Verne's Carpet One    
8:15
 
 
9:30
Fody's vs  Agrospray   .  
9:30
 
      .
 
 
.
    .
Wed Mar 27
8:15
 
       
 
      .
 
 
 
  .
Thurs Mar 28
10:15
 
      .      
      .
 Sun Mar 31
5:45
 
        .
7:00
 
      .  
8:15
 

The date for our equipment move (up to the Marwood Lounge) for the H4E kids will be Sunday December 23rd.

We are looking for help with the equipment distribution on Friday Dec 28 from 7pm until 9pm and on Saturday Dec 29 from 9am until 1pm. If you can help for an hour or so on either one of these dates it will be greatly appreciated.

Brad and Dave Martin to co-ordinate.

   
9:30