Schedule for 2017/18 season.   ***Make sure you let your coach know when you are going to miss a game***
             
Sun Oct 1
7:15
 Rookie Skate
 
Sun Jan 1
  *** Happy New Year's ***
             
Wed Oct 4
7:00
 Draft Night at Boston Pizza .
Wed Jan 3
8:15
Agrospray vs  Re/Max
.
. . .  
9:30
Verne's Carpet One vs  Fody's
Wed Oct 11
8:15
Agrospray vs  Fody's .      
 .
9:30
Verne's Carpet One vs  Re/Max .
Sun Jan 7
5:45
Copper Mug vs Airmount
         
7:00
Glass vs  My Realty
Sun Oct 15
5:45
Glass vs  Copper Mug .  
8:15
Fody's vs  Re/Max
.
7:00
Airmount vs My Realty .  
9:30
Agrospray vs Verne's Carpet One
.
8:15
Verne's Carpet One vs Fody's .      
.
9:30
Re/Max vs  Agrospray .
Wed Jan 10
8:15
Glass vs  Airmount 
.
. . .  
9:30
My Realty vs Copper Mug
Wed Oct 18
8:15
Glass vs  My Realty .      
 .
9:30
Airmount vs  Copper Mug .
Sun Jan 14
5:45
Fody's vs  Agrospray
.
. . .  
7:00
Re/Max vs  Verne's Carpet One
Sun Oct 22
5:45
Agrospray vs Verne's Carpet One .  
8:15
Glass vs Copper Mug
.
7:00
Re/Max vs  Fody's .  
9:30
Airmount vs My Realty
.
8:15
Copper Mug vs  My Realty .      
.
9:30
Glass  vs  Airmount .
Wed Jan 17
8:15
Fody's vs  Verne's Carpet One
.
. . . .
9:30
Agrospray vs Re/Max
Wed Oct 25
8:15
Verne's Carpet One vs  Re/Max .      
 .
9:30
Agrospray vs  Fody's .
Sun Jan 21
5:45
Glass vs My Realty
        .
7:00
Copper Mug vs  Airmount
Sun Oct 29
5:45

My Realty vs Airmount

  .
8:15
Agrospray vs  Verne's Carpet One
.
7:00

Glass vs Copper Mug

  .
9:30
Re/Max vs  Fody's
.
8:15
Re/Max vs  Agrospray        
 
9:30
Verne's Carpet One vs  Fody's  
Wed Jan 24
8:15
My Realty vs  Copper Mug
        .
9:30
Airmount vs  Glass
Wed Nov 1
8:15
Copper Mug vs  Airmount        
 .
9:30
Glass vs  My Realty .
Sun Jan 28
5:45
Verne's Carpet One vs  Re/Max
.
. . . .
7:00
Fody's vs Agrospray
Sun Nov 5
5:45
Re/Max vs  Fody's .  
8:15
Airmount vs My Realty
.
7:00
Agrospray vs  Verne's Carpet One .
9:30
Glass vs  Copper Mug
.
8:15
Airmount vs  Glass .      
.
9:30
My Realty vs  Copper Mug .
Wed Jan 31
8:15
Verne's Carpet One vs  Fody's
.
. . . .
9:30
Agrospray vs  Re/Max
Wed Nov 8
8:15
Fody's vs  Agrospray .      
 .
9:30
Re/Max vs  Verne's Carpet One .
Sun Feb 4
  SUPERBOWL SUNDAY- no Club O games
.
. . .      
Sun Nov 12
5:45
Glass vs  Copper Mug .
Wed Feb 7
8:15
Glass vs  My Realty
.
7:00
Airmount vs  My Realty .  
9:30
Airmount vs  Copper Mug
.
8:15
Fody's vs  Verne's Carpet One .
   
.
9:30
Re/Max vs  Agrospray .
 Sun Feb 11
 5:45
Re/Max vs  Fody's
.
. . .
 7:00
Agrospray vs Verne's Carpet One
Wed Nov 15
8:15
Glass vs  My Realty .  
8:15
Airmount vs  Glass
 .
9:30
Copper Mug vs  Airmount .  
9:30
My Realty vs  Copper Mug
.
. . .
   
Sun Nov 19
5:45
Verne's Carpet One vs Agrospray .
Wed Feb 14
8:15
Verne's Carpet One vs  Re/Max
.
7:00
Fody's vs  Re/Max . .
9:30
Agrospray vs  Fody's
8:15
Copper Mug vs  My Realty .
   
 .
9:30
Glass vs  Airmount .
 Sun Feb 18
5:45
Glass vs  Copper Mug
.
. . .
7:00
Airmount vs  My Realty
Wed Nov 22
8:15
Verne's Carpet One vs  Re/Max . .
8:15
Re/Max vs  Agrospray
 .
9:30
Agrospray vs  Fody's .  
9:30
Fody's vs  Verne's Carpet One
 
  .
   
Sun Nov 26
5:45
Airmount vs  My Realty .
Wed Feb 21
8:15
Copper Mug vs Airmount
.
7:00
Glass vs  Copper Mug . .
9:30
Glass vs  My Realty
8:15
Re/Max vs  Agrospray  
   
 .
9:30
Verne's Carpet One vs  Fody's  
 Sun Feb 25
5:45
Agrospray vs Verne's Carpet One
.
. .  
7:00
Re/Max vs  Fody's  
Wed Nov 29
8:15
Copper Mug vs  Airmount . .
8:15
Glass vs  Airmount
.
9:30
Glass vs  My Realty .  
9:30
My Realty vs  Copper Mug
       
   
Sun Dec 3
5:45
Re/Max vs  Fody's        
.
7:00
Agrospray vs  Verne's Carpet One .                PLAYOFF SCHEDULE
.
8:15
Glass vs  Airmount   .
Wed Feb 28 
8:15
 Fody's 5   Re/Max 2
 
9:30
My Realty vs Copper Mug     
9:30

 Agrospray 3  Verne's 2   (in overtime)

      .
   
Wed Dec 6
8:15
Fody's vs  Agrospray .
 Sun March 4
  PARTLO TOURNAMENT- no Club O games
 .
9:30
Verne's Carpet One vs  Re/Max .
   
.
    .
Wed Mar 7
8:15
 My Realty 5   Copper Mug 4
Sun Dec 10
5:45
Copper Mug vs  Glass .
9:30
 Airmount 6   Glass 1
.
7:00
My Realty vs  Airmount .
   
.
8:15
Verne's Carpet One vs  Fody's .
Sun March 11
5:45
  Verne's 5    Agrospray 3
.
9:30
Re/Max vs  Agrospray .  
7:00
  Fody's 2  Re/Max 2   (with overtime)
      .
8:15
  Airmount 5   Glass 2
Wed Dec 13
8:15
Glass vs My Realty .  
9:30
  Copper Mug 3   My Realty 1
 .
9:30
Airmount vs  Copper Mug . .    
.
    .
Wed Mar 14
8:15
 Re/Max 6  Fody's 5  (in overtime)
Sun Dec 17
5:45
Verne's Carpet One vs  Agrospray .
9:30
 Agrospray 6   Verne's 3
.
7:00
Re/Max vs  Fody's . .
 
 
8:15
Copper Mug vs My Realty .
 Sun Mar 18
5:45
 My Realty 10  Copper Mug 4
.
9:30
Glass vs  Airmount .  
7:00
 Glass 4   Airmount 2
       
 
8:15
 Agrospray 5  Verne's 3  (for series win) 
Wed Dec 20
8:15
Re/Max vs  Verne's Carpet One .  
9:30
 Re/Max 6   Fody's 5 (in overtime)
 
9:30
Fody's vs  Agrospray   .      
      .
Wed Mar 21
8:15
 Airmount 2   Glass 1 (for series win)
Sun Dec 24
*** Merry Christmas Eve *** .
9:30
 Copper Mug 3   My Realty 1 (to tie series)
 
    .
 
Wed Dec 27
8:15
My Realty vs  Airmount   .
 Sun Mar 25
5:45
 Fody's 6   Re/Max 1 (to tie series)
 
9:30
Copper Mug vs  Glass     
7:00
 Copper Mug 3   My Realty 1 (for series win)

The date for our equipment move for the H4E kids will be Wed Jan 3rd

We are also looking for help with the equipment distribution on Thursday Jan 4th (6pm til 8pm),
Friday Jan 5th (6pm til 8pm) and Saturday Jan 6th
from 9am til noon.

Brad and Dave Martin to co-ordinate.

 
 
   
 
Wed Mar 28
8:15
 Re/Max 2   Fody's 1  (for series win) 
 
9:30
 Airmount 4    Copper Mug 2
       
       
 
*Note : Wednesday games in April have been moved to Tuesdays
Hockey Moms 3 on 3 has the ice on Weds until 9:00
Please make a note of these changes.
       
 
*Tuesday* Apr 3
7:15
 Copper Mug 5   Airmount 1
 
8:30
 Agrospray 5   Re/Max 4   (in overtime)
       
 
 Sun Apr 8
7:00
 Agrospray 6   Re/Max 4
     
8:15
 Copper Mug 4   Airmount 3  (in overtime)
         
   
*Tuesday* Apr 10
6:45
 Agrospray 5   Re/Max 1   (for the title)
   
9:30
  Copper Mug 4   Airmount 2   (for the title)